Album Stream: Gucci Mane -‘Woptober’

Gucci Mane’s new album, Woptober, was slated to drop next week on October 17. On Thursday night (Oct. 13), Guwop announced on Twitter that a call was made and fans will get the project early at midnight. The ATLien’s second album this year, a follow-up to July’s Everybody Looking, features 14 tracks lead by the single “Last Time” with G.O.O.D. Music’s Travi$ Scott.

Rick Ross (“Money Machine”) and Young Dolph (“Bling Blaww Burr”) also make guest appearances on Woptober, which is available on iTunes now. Stream below.

Continue after the jump….

Gucci Mane — Woptober (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro: F*ck 12″
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. “Dirty Lil N*gga”
6. “Last Time” (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
7. “Wop”
8. “Right On Time”
9. “Bling Blaww Burr” (Feat. Young Dolph)
10. “Icy Lil B*tch”
11. “Love Her Body”
12. “Hi-Five”
13. “Out the Zoo”
14. “Addicted”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s