Jeezy Taps Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown & French Montana For ‘Trap Or Die 3′ (Tracklisting)

Jeezy’s seventh major-label studio album, Trap Or Die 3, arrives just in time for Halloween on Oct. 28 via Def Jam Records. After releasing the songs “Let Em Know” and “All There” featuring the late Bankroll Fresh, The Snowman has unveiled the album’s official track list.

Consisting of 16 tracks, TD3 features guest appearances from Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown, French Montana, Yo Gotti, and Plies. Fans can pre-order the album on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play simply by clicking here.

Check out the full track list below.

Jeezy – Trap Or Die 3 (Tracklisting):

1. In the Air
2. G-Wagon
3. It Is What It Is
4. Where It At (Feat. Yo Gotti)
5. All There (Feat. Bankroll Fresh)
6. Going Crazy (Feat. French Montana)
7. Bout That (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. So What
9. Let Em Know
10. Recipe
11. Goldmine
12. U Kno It
13. Like That
14. Sexé (Feat. Plies)
15. Pretty Diamonds (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Never Settle

Source: MissInfo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s