Kanye West: ‘Ye’ Album Stream & Download – Listen Now!

Kanye West‘s new studio album, ye, is out now – and you can listen to it right here!

The 40-year-old rapper released the album on Friday (June 1) after live-streaming the album during an event in Wyoming.

The 7-track album includes songs like “I Thought About Killing You,” “Yikes” and “All Mine.” The album cover features the words: “I hate being bi-polar. It’s awesome.”

Listen to Kanye‘s new album ye below! You can also download the album on iTunes.

Kanye West – Ye tracklist below.

1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s