Every Winner From Fifa’s The Best Awards 2018 (Photo)

At a star-studded ceremony on Monday the great and the good of the football world gathered to honour the very best of 2018.

The annual Fifa awards honoured those individuals who excelled this year at a glittering bash in London.

In case you missed it, here’s all nine winners.

Puskas Award for Best Goal

Mohamed Salah vs Everton

Men’s Coach of the Year

Didier Deschamps – France

Goalkeeper of the Year

Thibaut Courtois – Belgium and Real Madrid

Women’s Coach of the Year

Reynald Pedros – Lyon

Fifa Fan Award


Fifa Fair Play Award

Lennart Thy – VVV-Venlo

FifPro Best XI

David De Gea; Dani Alves, Raphaël Varane, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo; Luka Modrić, N’Golo Kanté, Eden Hazard; Lionel Messi, Kylian Mbappé, Cristiano Ronaldo.

Women’s Player of the Year

Marta – Brazil and Orlando Pride

Men’s Player of the Year

Luka Modrić – Croatia and Real Madrid


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s