Dremo Releases New EP, Features Simi, Davido And Mayorkun

Dremo’s new EP, Codename is now available for download on all major platforms from today.

The EP was marked available in the early hours of Friday.

Dremo’s EP was first announced for release around the latter part of 2017.

Davido, Dremo’s label boss explained in an Instagram post on Wednesday that he had to take the artist to a “right” atmosphere to complete work on the project.

Codename would be Dremo’s debut EP since getting signed to Davido Music Worldwide in 2016 alongwith Mayorkun.

The EP features a couple of DMW artist including: Peruzzi; Davido and free again Sinzu who joined the label around the end of June.

Codename has 9 songs with “nobody” leading the pack.  On “Nobody”, the artist describes his beginning as a musician.

“OBO signed me and Mayor of Lagos on the same night!” Dremo towards the end of the track.

The tracks on the EP are: “Nobody”; “Dapada”; “Faya”; “Kpa”; “Bigger Meat”; “Breezy”; “Hey Ma”; “Unbeliva” and; “Fan of a Fan”.

Listen To Dremo’s “Codename” Below


About Mandy News

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

Check Also

S_4 Releases 3 New Songs, features Machinee21 – Mama

Fast rising Nigerian artist S4 has dropped his 3 official singles titled “Mama” “4Ever” & …

Tiwa Savage ft. Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova

Tiwa Savage – Lova Lova ft. Duncan Mighty. Mavin records first lady, Tiwa Savage lines …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *