Connect with us


Jadakiss – Top 5 Dead or Alive (Tracklisting)



Jadakiss – Top 5 Dead or Alive (Tracklisting):
It has been 6 years since Jadakiss’ last solo LP, The Last Kiss. The D-Block veteran kept a strong presence during that time with various mixtapes, guest features, and three projects under The LOX. The raspy rapper now shifts focus to his fourth album, Top 5 Dead or Alive. Due Nov. 20 via Def Jam Records, T5DOA features 19 tracks, including the recent singles “Jason” featuring Swizz Beatz, “You Can See” with Future, and “Ain’t Nothin’ New” guest starring Ne-Yo and Nipsey Hussle.
Lil’ Wayne, Nas, Puff Daddy, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Akon, Styles P, Sheek Louch, and Young Buck also make guest appearances on the album, which will be available for pre-order on iTunes on Friday at midnight.
Check out the full track list below.
Continue after the jump…..
1. “Intro – First 48″
2. “Shop Talk” (Skit)
3. “You Don’t Eat” (Feat. Puff Daddy)
4. “You Can See” (Feat. Future)
5. “Y.O. (Youthful Offenders)” (Feat. Akon)
6. “Jason” (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. “Kill” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
8. “Man In The Mirror”
9. “Synergy” (Feat. Styles P)
10. “Ain’t Nothin New” (Feat. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle)
11. “So High” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. “Ahaa Interview” (Skit)
13. “Critical” (Feat. Jeezy)
14. “Confetti” (Skit)
15. “Cutlass”
16. “Realest In The Game” (Feat. Sheek Louch & Young Buck)
17. “Rain” (Feat. Nas & Styles P)
18. “One More Mile To Go” (Feat. Chayse)
19. “Baby” (Feat. Dyce Payne)

READ ALSO:  "Obaseki Used, Dumped Us"- Tony Kabaka And Some APC Youths Cried Out (Video)

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.