Connect with us


UEFA EURO 2020 Draw: The Complete List



UEFA EURO 2020 Draw

euro-2020-draw-tv UEFA EURO 2020 Draw: The Complete ListThe 2020 UEFA European Football Championship, UEFA Euro 2020 is scheduled to be the 16th UEFA European Championship, the quadrennial international men’s football championship of Europe organised by UEFA.

Check out the full list of the countries draw below.

  • Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland
  • Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia
  • Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Winner Play-off Path D/A
  • Group D: England, Croatia, Winner Play-off Path C, Czech Republic
  • Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Winner Play-off Path B
  • Group F: Winner Play-off Path A/D, Germany, France, Portugal
  • Group A (Rome, Baku): Italy, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

    Group B (St Petersburg, Copenhagen): RussiaDenmark, Belgium, Finland

    Group C (Amsterdam, Bucharest): Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria (Georgia, Kosovo, Belarus, North Macedonia)

    Group D (London, Glasgow): England, Croatia, Czech Republic (Scotland, Israel, Norway, Serbia)

    Group E (Bilbao, Dublin): Spain, Poland, Sweden (N Ireland, Bosnia, Slovakia or Ireland)

    Group F (Munich, Budapest): Germany, France, Portugal (Iceland, Romania, Bulgaria, Hungary)

  • UEFA-EURO-2020-Draw UEFA EURO 2020 Draw: The Complete List

READ ALSO:  Latest Football News & Headlines Today, Saturday, 19 May 2019

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.