Connect with us


Brymo – Yellow (Album)



Nigerian Pop singer Brymo has released his seventh studio album titled ‘Yellow’ on April 1, 2020.

Brymo - Yellow (Album artcover)

Brymo – Yellow (Album artcover)

Features: Lindsey Abudei

Released: April 1, 2020

How many tracks on Brymo Yellow album?

The “Yellow” project is packed with 15 beautiful tracks.


1 Esprit De Corps

2 Blackmail

3 Ozymandias

4 Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English

5 Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey

6 Without You

7 Woman

8 Black Man, Black Woman

9 Gambu

10 Rara Rira

11 Brain Gain

12 Adédọ̀tun

13 Ọ̀run n Móoru

14 A F’èédú Fan’ná

15 Abụ Ya Brymo & Lindsey Abudei

Download Brymo – Yellow (Album)

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. tobAbnopy

    12/09/2021 at 11:19 pm – ivermectin 3mg for humans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Copyright © 2014 - 2021 Mandy News. A subsidiary of WeGlobe Entertainment. Mandy News is not responsible for the content culled from external sites.