Home / Celebrities / Kanye West: 'Ye' Album Stream & Download – Listen Now!

Kanye West: 'Ye' Album Stream & Download – Listen Now!

kanye-west-ye Kanye West: 'Ye' Album Stream & Download - Listen Now!
Kanye West‘s new studio album, ye, is out now – and you can listen to it right here!
The 40-year-old rapper released the album on Friday (June 1) after live-streaming the album during an event in Wyoming.
The 7-track album includes songs like “I Thought About Killing You,” “Yikes” and “All Mine.” The album cover features the words: “I hate being bi-polar. It’s awesome.”
Listen to Kanye‘s new album ye below! You can also download the album on iTunes.

Kanye West – Ye tracklist below.

1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes

READ ALSO:  Singer Oligbese To Celebrate His Birthday With A Concert In Benin City (Photos)

About Mandy

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

Check Also

Singer, Dice Ailes Under Fire For Using Sarah Baartman Picture As Artcover

Shasha Damilola Alesh better known by his stage name Dice Ailes, has come under heavy …

Davido Fires Back At Buhari Supporters, Kayode Ogundamisi

Popular supporters of President Muhammadu Buhari on social media came hard on popular musician, David …

Wizkid Set To Drop New Single On Friday

Starboy Wizkid continues to ramp up the release of his highly anticipated album “Made In …

Shatta Wale And Michy Reunited Share A Passionate Kiss In New Video

Controversial dancehall artiste Shatta Wale has reunites with his wife, Diamond popularly known as Shatta …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.