DJ Khaled: ‘Khaled Khaled’ Stream, Lyrics, & Download – Listen

Khaled Mohamed Khaled, American DJ and record producer better known as DJ Khaled, has dropped his long-awaited twelve studio album entitled ‘Khaled Khaled’.

The project was released on Friday, April 30, 2021, as earlier announced by the 45-year-old record executive.

‘Khaled Khaled’ would be coming as a follow-up to ‘Father of Asahd’, his eleven studio album released in May 17, 2019, and on the back of ‘Grateful’, ‘Major Key’, and ‘I Changed a Lot’.


  1. THANKFUL (Ft. Jeremih & Lil Wayne)
  2. EVERY CHANCE I GET (Ft. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)
  3. BIG PAPER (Ft. Cardi B)
  4. WE GOING CRAZY (Ft. H.E.R. & Migos)
  5. I DID IT (Ft. DaBaby, Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion & Post Malone)
  6. LET IT GO (Ft. 21 Savage & Justin Bieber)
  7. BODY IN MOTION (Ft. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch)
  8. POPSTAR (Ft. Drake)
  9. THIS IS MY YEAR (Ft. Big Sean, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Diddy & Rick Ross)
  10. SORRY NOT SORRY (Ft. Harmonies by The Hive, James Fauntleroy, JAY-Z & Nas)
  11. JUST BE (Ft. Justin Timberlake)
  12. I CAN HAVE IT ALL (Ft. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill)
  13. GREECE (Ft. Drake)
  14. WHERE I COME FROM (Ft. Barrington Levy, Bounty Killer, Buju Banton & Capleton)


Get the complete lyrics via Genius.



The stream and Download link would be updated soon.

READ ALSO:  Davido Exposes Video Director Who Begged Him After Calling Him 'Talentless'
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top