Connect with us


Lil Uzi Vert Releases 18-Track Album, ‘Eternal Atake’




Lil Uzi Vert Releases 18-Track Album, 'Eternal Atake'

American rapper and singer Lil Uzi Vert has released his highly anticipated album Eternal Atake on Friday, 6 March 2020.

Uzi shared a trailer for Eternal Atake set on March 5 he posted the 18-song tracklist.

Eternal Atake album has guests appearance from

Read All The Lyrics To Lil Uzi Vert’s New Album ‘Eternal Atake

Lil uzi vert eternal atake download

Lil Uzi Eternal Atake Tracklist:

01 Baby Pluto
02 Lo Mein
03 Silly Watch
04 Pop
05 You Better Move
06 Homecoming
07 I’m Sorry
08 Celebration Station
09 Bigger Than Life
10 Chrome Hearts Tags
11 Bust Me
12 Prices
13 Urgency [ft. Syd]
14 Venetia
15 P2 (The End)
16 Futsal Shuffle
17 That Way

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Copyright © 2014 - 2021 Mandy News. A subsidiary of WeGlobe Entertainment. Mandy News is not responsible for the content culled from external sites.