Connect with us


Lil Wayne Drops 24-Track Album ‘Funeral’: Listen




lil wayne funeral

American rapper Lil Wayne has dropped his thirteenth studio album titled “Funeral” on Friday, January 31, 2020.

The new project called Funeral would be Lil wayne final album as stated he would retire at the age of 35

The Funeral album is packed with 24 tracks, with guest appearances by Big Sean, Lil Baby, 2 Chainz, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, Takeoff, the Dream, Lil Twist, Satan’s Kid, XXXTentacion, and O.T. Genasis.

Lil Wayne
Released January 31, 2020

Lil Wayne Funeral album tracklists;

1. Funeral
2. Mahogany
3. Mama Mia
4. I Do It (Ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby)
5. Dreams
6. Stop Playin With Me
7.Clap For Em
8. Bing James (Ft. Jay Rock)
9. Not Me
10. Trust Nobody (Ft. Adam Levine)
11. Know You Know (Ft. 2 Chainz)
12. Wild Dogs
13. Harden
14. I Don’t Sleep (Ft. Takeoff)
15. Sights And Silencers (Ft. The-Dream)
16. Ball Hard (Ft. Lil Twist)
17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
18. Get Outta My Head (Ft. XXXTENTACION)
19. Piano Trap
20. Line Em Up
21. Darkside
22. Never Mind
23. T.O. (Ft. O.T. Genasis)
24. Wayne’s World

Where can I listen to Lil Wayne Funeral album?

Wayne’s official YouTube Music playlist

You can listen to Funeral on Apple Music

Yon can listen on Spotify

You can listen on Tidal

You can listen to deezer


I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Copyright © 2014 - 2021 Mandy News. A subsidiary of WeGlobe Entertainment. Mandy News is not responsible for the content culled from external sites.