Connect with us


Obaseki Beats Ize Iyamu Again To Win Edo 2020 Governorship Election




The people democratic party, PDP governorship candidate in Edo State, Godwin Nogheghase Obaseki, has been declared the winner of the Edo State 2020 governorship election.

Obaseki clinches victory over Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu after the long and divisive election campaign which ends the reign of Godfatherism in the state.

Godwin Obaseki becomes re-elected Edo state Governor after a stunning victory over All Progressives Congress, APC Ize-Iyamu.

Obaseki secured more votes in 13 LGAs out of the 18 LGAs in the state to defeats Ize-Iyamu.

Recalls Obaseki while in APC won the 2016 election with 52% of the vote to Ize-Iyamu’s 41% PDP.

READ ALSO:  See APC Sarcastic Reply To Omotola’s Over Cash In Circulation Tweet

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.



WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :