Connect with us


PDP Wins 16 States Out Of 36 (Full List)



pdp-flag PDP Wins 16 States Out Of 36 (Full List)The People’s Democratic Party Will from May 29th Be in control of 16 States out of the 36 States of Nigeria.

The Main national opposition party made inroads into major All Progressives Congress States in the North including Bauchi, Sokoto and Benue.

With Osun State already declared for the People’s Democratic Party, the PDP will now control From All Indications by May 29, 2019. PDP would be in control of the Following States:

1. Cross River
2. Akwa Ibom
3. Rivers
4. Bayelsa
5. Delta
6. Osun
7. Oyo
8. Imo
9. Abia
10. Enugu
11. Ebonyi
12. Taraba
13. Adamawa
14. Sokoto
15. Bauchi
16. Benue

READ ALSO:  Check Out Dino Melaye's Campaign Tour Buses (Photos)

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.