Tracklist Of Beyonce Renaissance

Tracklist Of Beyonce Renaissance

Tracklist Of Beyonce Renaissance

Beyonce’s seventh studio album, Renaissance, will be available in less than nine days.

Following the release of the album’s art cover and lead single “Break My Soul,” the singer posted what looks to be the complete tracklist on Instagram.

The 16-track album doesn’t appear to have any featured artists.

The track listing, which was made public on Wednesday, July 19, features a number of interesting songs like “America Has a Problem,” “Alien Superstar,” “Church Girl,” “Cuff It,” “Thique,” “All Up in Your Mind,” and others in addition to the single, “Break My Soul.”

Since the release of “Lemonade” in 2016, Beyoncé has put out four albums, but none of them are complete studio solo albums.

She released “Everything Is Love” in 2018 with her husband Jay-Z under the name the Carters. In April 2019, she released “Homecoming,” an album of her electrifying 2018 Coachella headlining performance. The following summer, she released “The Lion King: The Gift,” a companion album to the Disney film that included several new Beyoncé songs (a deluxe edition of that album featuring three additional tracks was released a year later).

Renaissance Tracklist

Renaissance Tracklist
Renaissance Tracklist
  1. I’m That Girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff It
  5. Energy
  6. Break My Soul
  7. Church Girl
  8. Plastic Off the Sofa
  9. Virgo’s Groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All Up in Your Mind
  14. America Has a Problem
  15. Pure/Honey
  16. Summer Renaissance
Click to comment

Leave a Reply


To Top