Connect with us


Here Are 10 Republicans Who Voted to Impeach Trump




The united states house on Wednesday impeached President Donald Trump over inciting violence against the government of the United States, 10 members of his party Republicans cast their votes for his impeachment, NYTimes Reports.

Trump has now become the first president ever to be impeached a second time.

10 Republicans who voted to impeach President Trump

  1. Representative Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington State
  2. Representative Fred Upton of Michigan
  3. Representative Dan Newhouse of Washington
  4. Representative Peter Meijer of Michigan
  5. Representative Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio
  6. Representatives Tom Rice of South Carolina
  7. David Valadao of California
  8. Representative John Katko of New York
  9. Representative Liz Cheney of Wyoming
  10. Representative Adam Kinzinger of Illinois
READ ALSO:  Appeal Court Declares Oyetola Winner Of Osun Election

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :