Connect with us


Donald Trump Impeached Twice — Here’s How They Voted!

President Trump has become the only President to be impeached twice.




Following the riots at the US Capitol, President Trump has become the only President to be impeached twice, this time on one article of incitement of insurrection.

How did the house vote on Trump’s second impeachment?

They adopted a single article of impeachment, voting 232 to 197 to charge President Trump with “inciting violence against the government of the United States” and requesting his immediate removal from office and disqualification from ever holding one again.

How many Republicans voted for Trump’s second impeachment?

10 members of the Republicans joined Democrats in voting to impeach Trump: Representatives Liz Cheney of Wyoming, the party’s No. 3 leader in the House; Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington; John Katko of New York; Adam Kinzinger of Illinois; Fred Upton of Michigan; Dan Newhouse of Washington; Peter Meijer of Michigan; Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio; David Valadao of California and Tom Rice of South Carolina.

Nigerians Eager To Begin Second Phase Of #EndSARS Protest: Here’s Everything We Know

Donald Trump Impeached Twice — Here's How They Voted!

READ ALSO:  Donald Trump Reacts To U.S. Military Bases Attacked By Iranian Missiles

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.



WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :