Connect with us


Bayern Now Crowned German Champion For Eighth Straight Years




Stay Connected And Informed! Follow Us On Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter

Bayern Munich are the champions of Germany for the eighth consecutive year

Robert Lewandowski scored the winning goal on Tuesday as Bayern Munich secured the Bundesliga title for the eighth year in a row.

Bayern Munich celebrates 30th German championship. FC Bayern has now won 29 out of 57 titles since the foundation of the Bundesliga in 1963 – more than all other clubs combined (28).

Bayern Munich becomes only the second team in history to win EIGHT consecutive titles in one of Europe’s ‘big five’ leagues:

Bayern Munich won the Bundesliga title 2013 – 2020

Trophy 2020
Trophy 2019
Trophy 2018
Trophy 2017
Trophy 2016
Trophy 2015
Trophy 2014
Trophy 2013

Bayern Munich CEO Karl-Heinz Rummenigge said: “It’s a strange, curious championship. In autumn, we were seven points behind. We were weaker, and you have to say the opposition failed to capitalize. Hansi Flick took over and has done a great job.”

Share your story with us! Email


I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.


𝗖𝗼𝗽𝘆𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁 © 𝟮𝟬𝟮4 𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗱𝘆 𝗡𝗲𝘄𝘀. 𝗔𝗹𝗹 𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁𝘀 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗲𝗱. 𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗱𝘆𝗡𝗲𝘄𝘀 𝗱𝗼𝗲𝘀𝗻'𝘁 𝘁𝗮𝗸𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗽𝗼𝗻𝘀𝗶𝗯𝗶𝗹𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁'𝘀 𝗼𝗻 𝗼𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝘄𝗲𝗯𝘀𝗶𝘁𝗲𝘀 𝗼𝗿 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗻𝗲𝘄𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗲𝘆 𝘀𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗲.