[Latest] Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Download & Stream Here

Wizkid greatest hits album ‘Made In Lagos’ is out – Wizkid Made In Lagos Songs Playlist 2020 – New Songs 2020 Wizkid made in Lagos.

Wzkid finally releases his highly anticipated album ‘Made In Lagos. The album comes complete with 14 songs, and 6 features.

Wizkid new album ‘Made In Lagos’: Release date, tracklist, features, art cover, producers & more

International star boy, Wizkid, has dropped his highly anticipated album in 2020 ‘made in Lagos. After the success of ‘SFTOS’, the new project contains 14 tracks and 6 guest appearance.

Machala has teased that he is releasing a new album in 2020 and his fans are totally here for it!

In fact, the Machala of Africa breaks the Internet after he teased that he is releasing new album ‘Made in Lagos’ on Thursday, October 29, 2020.

The 30-year-old father of 3 cute sons never fails to offer his unique sound with each album. Over the years, Wizkid has consistently graced his fans with his Afrobeats, R&B, dancehall and reggae range of music.

The superstar Ayodeji Balogun aka Wizkid 2020 album ‘Made In Lagos’ spawned hit singles such as “Smile”, “No stress”, “Blessed”, featuring Damian Marley, “Ginger”, featuring Burna Borna, “Longtime”, featuring Skepta and “Piece of Me”, featuring Ella Mai.

‘Made In Lagos’ is Wizkid’s fourth album, since releasing superstar in 2011. However, the new album is on fire hopefully this will bring Nigeria Grammy in 2020.

Wizkid made in Lagos album tracklist

1. Reckless
2. Ginger feat. Burnaboy
3. Longtime feat. Skepta
4. Mighty wine
5. Blessed feat. Damian Marley
6. Smile
7. Piece of me feat. Ella Mai
8. No stress (Explicit)
9. True love
10. Sweet one
11. Essence
12. Roma
13. gyrate
14. grace

Wizkid made in Lagos features

Wizkid Made in Lagos album features a star-studded lineup of collaborators including Damian Marley, Burna Boy, H.E.R, Skepta, Ella Mai & Terri.

Wizkid made in Lagos producers

Wizkid made in Lagos was produced by Kelp Vibes, Juls, Projexx, P2J, Sarz & Mut4y.

Wizkid made in Lagos album cover was designed by FawazConcept

[Latest] Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Download & Stream

[Latest] Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Download & Stream

Wizkid ‘Made In Lagos’ Album Cover, Tracklist, Release Date

Wizkid ‘Made In Lagos’ Album Cover, Tracklist, Release Date


DOWNLOAD & STREAM ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (iTunes)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


To Top