Connect with us


M.I Abaga Releases 8-Track Fire EP, ‘Judah EP’




Judah the E.P. is an extended play record by Nigerian hip hop recording artist M.I Abaga It was released Friday, March 6, 2020 by Chocolate City Music.

The EP comprises 8 tracks includes features from Buckyraw, AQ, Nawe, Alpha Ojini and Kauna.

Check out the full Mi abaga judah ep tracklisting below!

1. The Parable

2. The Lion

3. The Trinity (feat. AQ)

4. The Blood

5. The Commandment (feat. Buckyraw)

6. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe)

7. The Tribe (feat. Alpha Ojini)

8. The Warrior (feat. Kauna)

Download M.I Abaga Judah the E.P.

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.



Copyright © 2014 - 2021 Mandy News. A subsidiary of WeGlobe Entertainment. Mandy News is not responsible for the content culled from external sites.