Names Of Disqualified APC Presidential Aspirants

Names Of Disqualified APC Presidential Aspirants

Oyegun: Names Of Disqualified APC Presidential Aspirants

The presidential screening committee of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has disqualified ten candidates from the party’s June 6 and 7 primaries.

Stay Connected And Informed! Follow Us On Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter

On Friday, June 3, the Committee’s Chairman, John Oyegun, stated this.

According to Oyegun, the former chairman of the APC, only 13 of the 23 hopefuls reviewed were approved by the committee.

As a result, many APC supporters are looking for the names of the disqualified presidential aspirants.

Mr. Oyegun, on the other hand, refused to reveal the names of the disqualified candidates when journalists asked.

Several opposition supporters have already gone to social media to mock Bola Ahmed Tinubu, who they believe is one of the aspirants.

According to the People Gazette, Oyegun stated that only “youthful aspirants” were chosen for the presidential primary election.

In response to rumors that the Northern elites had chosen Goodluck Ebele Jonathan as Buhari’s successor, Oyegun stated that the committee did not screen Jonathan.

The committee held the screening exercise between Monday and Tuesday this week.

The party’s presidential primary is slated to take place this week at the Eagles Square Garden in Abuja, with the 13 approved aspirants participating.

Who Are The APC Presidential Aspirants Disqualified?

The following ten aspirants did not qualify:

  1. .Bakare
  2. .Rochas Okorocha
  3. .Ben Ayade
  4. .Sani Yerima
  5. .Ken Nnamani.
  6. .Ikeobasi Mokelu
  7. .Demeji Bankole
  8. .Felix Nicholas
  9. .Uju Ken-Ohanenye.
  10. Boroffice

APC qualified presidential candidates

The following are the names of the 13 APC presidential candidates who have qualified:

  1. Tinubu
  2. Osinbajo
  3. Amaechi
  4. Lawan
  5. Yahaya Bello
  6. Fayemi
  7. Emeka Nwajiuba
  8. Ogbonnaya Onu
  9. Amosun
  10. David Umahi
  11. Badaru
  12. Godswill Akpabio
  13. Mr Tein Jack-Rich

Share your story with us! Email MandyNews1@gmail.com

Source: MandyNews.com

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

𝙈𝙖𝙣𝙙𝙮 𝙉𝙚𝙬𝙨 𝙞𝙨 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙧𝙚𝙡𝙞𝙖𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙨𝙤𝙪𝙧𝙘𝙚 𝙛𝙤𝙧 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙨𝙩 𝙣𝙚𝙬𝙨, 𝙚𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙧𝙩𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙢𝙚𝙣𝙩, 𝙨𝙥𝙤𝙧𝙩𝙨, 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙡𝙞𝙛𝙚𝙨𝙩𝙮𝙡𝙚 𝙪𝙥𝙙𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙨 𝙛𝙧𝙤𝙢 𝙖𝙧𝙤𝙪𝙣𝙙 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙬𝙤𝙧𝙡𝙙. 𝙒𝙚 𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙙𝙚𝙙𝙞𝙘𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙙 𝙩𝙤 𝙙𝙚𝙡𝙞𝙫𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙖𝙘𝙘𝙪𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙚, 𝙪𝙥-𝙩𝙤-𝙙𝙖𝙩𝙚, 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙚𝙣𝙜𝙖𝙜𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙘𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙣𝙩 𝙩𝙤 𝙠𝙚𝙚𝙥 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙞𝙣𝙛𝙤𝙧𝙢𝙚𝙙 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙞𝙣𝙨𝙥𝙞𝙧𝙚𝙙. 𝙁𝙤𝙡𝙡𝙤𝙬 𝙪𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝙨𝙤𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝙢𝙚𝙙𝙞𝙖 𝙛𝙤𝙧 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙨𝙩 𝙪𝙥𝙙𝙖𝙩𝙚𝙨.

𝗖𝗼𝗽𝘆𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁 © 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟯 𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗱𝘆 𝗡𝗲𝘄𝘀. 𝗔𝗹𝗹 𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁𝘀 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗲𝗱

To Top