Nine Governors Meet Tinubu Over Oshiomhole, Obaseki’s Crisis


Share post:

Nine Nigeria’s governors meet with the National Leader of the APC, Bola Tinubu, over Oshiomhole, Obaseki’s crisis.

Stay Connected And Informed! Follow Us On Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter

The governor of Edo State, Mr. Godwin Obaseki and eight of his colleagues on the platform of All Progressives Congress (APC) have met with the National Leader of the party, Bola Tinubu, to find a solution to the ongoing impasse between Obaseki and the National Chairman of the party, Mr. Adams Oshiomhole, ahead of the Edo APC governorship primary scheduled to hold on June 22, 2020.

Who are the governors that meet Tinubu over Oshiomhole, Obaseki’s crisis?

Osun State Governor Gboyega Oyetola, Godwin Obaseki (Edo); Babajide Sanwo-Olu (Lagos) Kebbi State Governor Abubakar Atiku Bagudu; his counterparts in Plateau and Niger states, Simon Lalong and Abubakar Sani Bello.

Share your story with us! Email


I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.

Leave a Reply

Related articles

Bobbi Althoff Trending Video: What You Need To Know

Bobbi Althoff, known for her podcast and social media, is in the news because of a video that's...

Will Naira Continue To Depreciate? What You Should Know

Today, on February 21, 2024, Nigeria's money, called the Naira, is not as strong as other countries' money. For example, you need about 1,900 Naira to get 1 US dollar.

Greek Easter 2024: Celebrate With Authentic Traditions And Recipes

Easter in 2024 is going to be extra special in Greece. This is a time when families come...

The SportyBet Balance Adder Scam: How It Works And How to Avoid It

Have you heard about a new trick in Nigeria called the SportyBet Balance Adder scam? It's something many...