Connect with us


422 Tinubu Campaign Council Members: Complete List Of APC Campaign Council

422 Tinubu Campaign Council Members: Complete List Of APC Campaign Council



APC Governors

Stay Connected And Informed! Follow Us On Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has revealed the members of its Presidential Campaign Council (PCC) for Bola Tinubu, the party’s candidate for the 2023 Presidential election.

The PCC Secretary, a federal senator named James Faleke, announced the list of the council’s 422 members on Friday.

Yemi Osinbajo, the vice president who ran against Tinubu in the APC presidential primaries, is not on the list.

The first runner-up in the primary, Rotimi Amaechi, the former minister of transportation, was appointed special adviser on infrastructure.

The PCC is presided by President Muhammadu Buhari, with Tinubu serving as the second deputy chairman and APC National Chairman as the third.

The vice chairman is vice presidential candidate Kashim Shettima. The director general is the governor of the Plateau, Simon Lalong. Vice-director of operations Adams Oshiomhole holds this position. The deputy administrator’s director is Hadiza Usman.

Numerous current and former governors, senators, members of the House of Representatives, and ministers also made the list.

The remaining individuals include politicians, party elders (Campaign Patrons) and chieftains in States, leaders of women and young people, and entities.

The Coordinator of each State will be an APC Governor (or contender for governor).

Some of them will also serve as Zonal Coordinators or Special Advisers in addition to their roles.

Festus Keyamo, in charge of public affairs, Aminu Jaji, in charge of contact and mobilization, Femi Fani-Kayode, in charge of new media, Bayo Onanuga, in charge of media and publicity, Mohammed Idris, in charge of strategic communications.

Bello Goronyo is in charge of youth mobilization, Birnin Kudu is a legislator, Mustapha Muhaja plans campaigns, Wale Edun handles finances, and Babatunde Fashola oversees election monitoring and planning.

Trade and economics is represented by Gbemisola Saraki, labor is by Bobboi Kagama, stakeholder relations by Nuhu Ribadu, policy and research is by Musa Babayo, and diaspora is by Ade Omole.

Among others, Hassan Liman, Legal, Jubril Abdulmalik, Intelligence and Security, Kolade Alabi, Local Government, Musiliu Obanikoro, SDGs, Ayuba Gufwan, PWD, Jack Rich, Fund Raising, and Zack Orji, Performing Arts.

The list that was able to collect is displayed in PDF format below.

Share your story with us! Email


I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.


𝗖𝗼𝗽𝘆𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁 © 𝟮𝟬𝟮4 𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗱𝘆 𝗡𝗲𝘄𝘀. 𝗔𝗹𝗹 𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁𝘀 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗲𝗱. 𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗱𝘆𝗡𝗲𝘄𝘀 𝗱𝗼𝗲𝘀𝗻'𝘁 𝘁𝗮𝗸𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗽𝗼𝗻𝘀𝗶𝗯𝗶𝗹𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁'𝘀 𝗼𝗻 𝗼𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝘄𝗲𝗯𝘀𝗶𝘁𝗲𝘀 𝗼𝗿 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗻𝗲𝘄𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗲𝘆 𝘀𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗲.