Connect with us


Here Are The Names Of 7-Man Panel To Probe Fraud Allegations Against Magu




Stay Connected And Informed! Follow Us On Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter

Nigeria’s President Muhammadu Buhari has names 7-man panel to probe the suspended acting chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Ibrahim Magu.

The panel, will be headed by the former President of the Court of Appeal, Justice Ayo Salami, has six others as members.

A holistic probe of Magu and the finances of the anti-graft agency from 2015 to 2020.

The Names Of 7-Man Panel To Probe Fraud Allegations Against Magu

They are:

DIG Anthony Ogbizi Michael (NPF)- South-South,
Deputy Chairman; Muhammad Abubakar Babadoko, Federal Ministry of Justice (North Central); Hassan Yahaya Abdullahi (DSS)
(North Central); Muhammad Shamsuddeen (OAGF)
(North West); Douglas Egweme (NFIU)
South-East, while Kazeem Attitebi (South-West) will serve as the Secretary

Share your story with us! Email


I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip-Hop, politics and entertainment. I'm a huge Hip-hop fan; my favorite artiste are Chris Brown, Jay'z & Beyonce. I also enjoy spending time with my team (#TeamWE), and working hard as hard work pays off.


𝗖𝗼𝗽𝘆𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁 © 𝟮𝟬𝟮4 𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗱𝘆 𝗡𝗲𝘄𝘀. 𝗔𝗹𝗹 𝗿𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁𝘀 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗲𝗿𝘃𝗲𝗱. 𝗠𝗮𝗻𝗱𝘆𝗡𝗲𝘄𝘀 𝗱𝗼𝗲𝘀𝗻'𝘁 𝘁𝗮𝗸𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗽𝗼𝗻𝘀𝗶𝗯𝗶𝗹𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝘄𝗵𝗮𝘁'𝘀 𝗼𝗻 𝗼𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗿 𝘄𝗲𝗯𝘀𝗶𝘁𝗲𝘀 𝗼𝗿 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗻𝗲𝘄𝘀 𝘁𝗵𝗲𝘆 𝘀𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗲.